I dont know what to say...
9:22 a.m. - 2005-09-01

Wow I cant believe what's going on. I cant even sit and watch what's going on with the hurricane. I am serious when I say that this is hitting me harder than 9-11. They are both horrible but it is hard to see thousands and thousands of houses under water. People standing on top of things yelling for help. People not eating or drinking. People walking around in the gross water where there is poop and other things. I heard this from someone and I am not for sure if its true or not but she told me that they don't bury their dead under ground because they are below sea level. Does this mean that there is bones floating around? Damn my heart goes out to all of them. How are they going to recover from this?

Meanwhile I sit here and think about my life and how much I complain about things. Dang it sucks that it takes something like this to look at my life. Gas here is $3.04 a gallon and that does really suck. I need to fill up my car today because they said its going up tomorrow also.

My basement is totally clean now. We do still have a couple of couches we need to throw out but its done. Its unbelievable how much we threw away. I wonder how I got that much shit. I better be going!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>