-not normal
8:29 p.m. - 2004-12-03

I have been going super crazy this week. I am super tired right now. I need to get to the doc soon cause I think there is something wrong with me. I am turning 30 soon and havent been to the doc for a well check up since I was 23. Yes that has been a long time. Maybe I have to much going on i guess. Its so funny lately! Things have calmed down in my life but i find my self going crazy. Its like my body cant function when there is not craziness going on. I am starting to wonder how mental I am. Have you ever noticed that women or atleast me are so difficult? I was throw this huge fit and i swear to god i got the answer that i needed but didnt listen to the positive but heard the negitive loud and clear. Gosh why did i do that? I get sick sometimes of being around certain people but when i find then away for a while i go crazy missing them. I just think i need a good pill for this or just a head doc!!! Okay i need to go i willl write a long one tommorrow.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>