wow
5:59 p.m. - 2004-12-05

Isn't it fun sometimes how things happen? I sit here and keep thinking about what just happened. My mom got me a ticket to the "singing christmas tree" this in my town is a huge thing. This is the first time I have gone. So anyway we get there early and get our seats. So along came this guy that sat down infront of us and was joking around with us. He asked me some questions. He asked if I was married and I said no not any more. He told me that I needto start being so hard and come to terms with everything. The show started and when it was over I got up and headed out. The guy stoped me and gave me a hug and said trust me it will get better and this was a great place for you to be tonight. I do believe in God and stuff I also believe that this meeting was suppose to happen. Its just kindof weird. I sit here and think yes I am a mental mess. I know what I need to change but the engery level is not always there. Can others around me change also? Meaning my BF and kids? I have alot of work on myself. I need to make this decision to do this. Okay I need to go and clean some clothes.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>