Merry x mas!!
9:15 p.m. - 2004-12-24

Its been to long! Here I am!! Lets see whats going on? Its christmas eve and I am all alone. My kids went with the other grandparents. My BF is at his parents house for xmas. I usually go with him but we usually go and spend the night and open the presents on christmas morning but I have to work so shit on me!! I really dont mind working on chrismas cause I really hate this time of year. If we would get paid alittle more just for this month then i might like it. YOu see I live paycheck to paycheck and then when you throw about 20 people that you have to buy for it really sucks. I might have bitched about this in another entry but oh well. I need to start doing christmas shopping a long time before december. Okay that is what I am going to do next year.

I have spent the last couple days in alot of pain. My neck is killing me. I went to the doc and she told me that she thinks its from stress. Now wait I dont have any of that going on in my life!! Yeah right!! Last night I couldnt go to bed till late cause I was in pain. I really think there is something going on in my body so I need to go sometime.

Oh my son the one that was in the hospital well he is not doing as good as I thought he was. His behaviors havent been perfect lately. We went to the doc a couple of days ago and they gave him some more meds. Great that is all I need. The month of Nov I spent $400 in meds for that boy. Now i only spent $150 which is better. OH yeah I took that boy to the dentist last week and he has to have surgry on his mouth. $2000 dollars is what its going to cost. They need $918 down cause they think insurance is going to pay the rest of it. Who has $918 just laying around? So i was talking to the school about it and they have some kind of fund and they are paying $500 of it! So that was a huge surprise! Merry christmas to me. Well I better go !!! Have a merry christmas all!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>