-
11:06 p.m. - 2005-02-01

As I sit here and try to understand alot of things it seems to not make any sense. Added another stress in the last 10 minutes. Actually I am think its a little ant hill compared to what my life is going thru right now. Lets begin with what?

I have talked about my son on many occasions on here. He has Adhd and Bi-polar. Okay he is not doing very good at all. Just when you think that all the meds have been changed AGAIN you have one good day followed my 10 horrible days. I sit back and think all the time. I wonder what people think about me because of my son and yadda yadda. I put my self down quite alot. But I do Know I am a great mom but let me tell u if you know what I am going thru you would understand. So tomorrow we are going to a new doctor to see what this one says and to see if he needs different meds. I hope that this one is a good one. Oh last thursday my boy had some dental work done in outpatient surgry. It went fine but I was worn out afterwards. Everyday it is a challenge just to go on with all the worries I have. I hurt when my kids hurt. I think I might even hurt worse cause I know more than they do.

Things with the man and I are going good. Really things go good most of the times but once again I start to worry to much whick tends to stir up some kindof shit.

Work is going good but I wished I didnt have to work tomorrow. Red kept calling me while we were working today. She is so fricken funny! I love that girl. Oh I found her a man but I cant remember if i wrote about it.

I am keeping my family really busy with alll the stuff going on right now. I am starting to feel bad about it. I guess I am going to try to do things on my own. If the school calls for something then i will take the rest of the day off. I had my mom running little arrends for me but i cant stress her out also. I dont know iguess i am feeling bad for her cause she is sick also but she did raise 3 kids and single at the same time soshe knows what I am going thru. Yes i have a BF but it is my responsibity my kid.

The other ant hill well I dont feel like sharing it right now till it gets blown over. I laugh alittle cause "GROW UP"! THat is all I got to say about it! By the way I am to nice to everyone and forgive everyone to easily that has got to stop! bye for now!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>