hockey
9:31 a.m. - 2005-03-07

Saturday night was a total blast. We got off to a great start and got there at 6:15 pm. We got a great spot to watch the game. I went and got the hotdogs and pops for the kids and my drink(morgan and coke) for me. I was sitting there waiting for Red now. THere was some guy giving tickets away so i called her about them. She was running late cause she got off work at 6pm then she had to drive home and get ready. So she finally got there and she got some beer. We were sitting down watching the game which was a awesome game. I am feeling buzzed. It helps when you hardly eat that day and you drink 4 drinks really fast. They play alot of great music there. I usually spend alot of time dancing. It was so funny cause we were trying to get pics of greg which red is in love with. He is married but red loves to look at him. So i got a couple of pics and they didnt turn out good. My bf sisters went with us to the hockey game and they made some story up to get a pic with him. The pic looked awesome on the digital camera but when i got it home it was all bluring. So the mood was so wild we were standing in the bleachers dancing and having a great time. Oh yeah Greg got in the bleachers with us will right behind us. I do think that he was thinking these chicks are weird dancing but oh well. Red was freaked out cause he spent alot of time by us. The game ended in a shot out and the storm won. Yeah!!! So there is only one weekend of home games left and I am so going to be there. Shit its in my blood now and there is no stoping me. I asked my man if there is the playoffs in Omaha if we can go and he said heck ya! this should be alot of fun!! Okay I gotta go so see ya laters.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>