crappy day at work
2:45 p.m. - 2005-03-10

It started off being a good day then....
Well only 10 minutes to go in the work day and one co worker said to another u were talked about during a discussion about how you never work off tours. Okay back up there!!!!First I know what she was going to say because I work all these off tours. Why me I ask why do I have to do them. Everyone is suppose to do them. Okay so we were sitting down talking about them and even the person that told T that her name got brought up was talking about everyone else. It was never said T never works them blah blah blah. So anyway T got totally pissed and went off. Well i am pissed that people are back stabing me(T said) Well that would be me she is talking about cause everyone knows that i bitch about always working them so i stood up for myself. She just contuined to go off and people were trying to tell her whats up and she wouldnt listen to us. So she goes in and tells the boss that she wants more off tours which is okay to me. My boss said that I asked for more. What ever! So after all i just called work and they said that they did talk to deb and everything is a mess but we are going to sit down and talk about it! more later i need to go...

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>