i dont wanna go back to work
2:53 p.m. - 2005-03-14

The weekend is over and its back to work again. Dang i hate work. The day went good and no one was fighting. I did get called a bitch from one of my patients but oh well. I took the kids swimming yesterday which was fun. I read this book called "a boy named it"
Holy crap if you havent read it you might want to. Its about this boy that his mother abuses him. Every detail is in there. This woman was evil. Just when you thought the abuse was bad enough it got worse. I actually was crying reading it. I guess there is a 2nd book to this so i need to find it. Its a frickin true story which totally shocks the hell out of me. Okay I need to go to get things done. See ya!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>