You might be a red neck if....
2:41 p.m. - 2005-03-17

So my boyfriend and I grew up so different and you can tell. I am a total city girl and he grew up in the country. So the site that I have seen lately has totally drove me crazy. His truck broke down about 1 year ago. He told me that he wanted to sell it. He told me that he was going to stick it in the front yard between the 2 trees.
I was not having that because well that looks really tacky. I called my sister that lived in a house at that time and asked if we could put it in her empty lot. So she let us. Okay a couple of people called but didnt want it. Oh my boyfriend is one of those guys that waits till the last minute to do anything. So anyway that truck sat over there for atleast 6 months. We finally got it back over here. Well this last couple of weeks the neighbors complained and said it wasnt current for the plates. So we other have to plate it or take it out to his parents house. So anyway he has been trying to get it started. Now our brown car that just took a shit a couple of weeks ago is also in the driveway because its not fixable. So i have been searching for the title and I will take that to the junk yard real soon. Anyway so he needs my car to jump the truck so he puts the brown car right in the middle of the 2 trees. Man this drove me nuts. So i thought to myself this is only for a couple of hours and it will be over. I woke up this morning and boom there it was in the yard. I went to work and called him later. I asked him if he moved the brown car and he said yes but why. That is when i said he was a total redneck. He didnt care what it looked like he just needed to get things done.

I want to go so bad go to the hockey game tomorrow night that its not even funny. But I have to work!

Okay i need to go and figure out why this pic wont load up. cya laters


Here are my puppies!!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>