Friday night at Red's
3:07 p.m. - 2005-04-23

We just got home from leaving last night! We are taking our showers and leaving again to go to Red's house. We got to her house last night and boy was I tired as hell. Just a mental day! Travis fixed her lawnmower and all the kids spent the rest of the night playing on it. She made us T-bone steaks for supper. We had 2 movies to watch. OH yeah she got a lot of beer and my morgan to drink. I asked her if she was trying to get me drunk so she could take advanage of me she just laughted. SO we ate then I got me a drink and watched the movies. My kids were out pretty early. I got half way thru the movie and I was out. I woke up for the next movie and out again. Travis woke me up to tell me that we were just going to crash for the night since everyone was so tired. We got up and the kids once again played on the riding lawnmower and Red made us breakfast burritos. Just kindof bumming out today. Now in a couple of hours we are heading back there for the hockey game. I thought it was just going to be Red and I but travis decided to go which is cool. We are playing on going out afterwards.

Oh funny thing that happened was Red was on her msn messenger and she was talking to this guy that she had a couple of dates with before.(the one with climbing the tv towers) Well i got on and was talking to him. He asked if we were going to go out and have a 15min drunk night again. Now wait it was longer than that. I had 5 drinks in 1 hour and half. Buddy let me see u do that! He laughted and i told him that i was going to 2fist it tonight also. I might end up crashing on the floor again tonight. Gotta go peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>