Jr my ass!!
8:24 p.m. - 2005-07-15

I need to pay for my super gold because it ran out! The only problem is that I am totally broke! I will have to wait till next week some time to do that! Damn you Foster for not paying your child support!! By the way Foster is my first sons sperm donor. He pays here and there. He will keep a job for awhile then he leaves it. So there goes $272 a month. Damn u!!

So tonight I asked the kids if they wanted ice cream. They decided that they wanted sonic. So we hopped in the car we were off. This is my friday night guys! So we get there and the kids decided what to get. I got my Dr.pepper and I saw that their jr banana split was only $.99 so i thought that is cheap I will get that. SO they brought out my food and I looked at the tray and I am not shitting anyone I laughted my ass off. The poor teenager probably thought i was nuts. This baby was so small it shouldnt be called a jr it should be called a baby. I think the picture on the menu was (no joke) bigger. I paid the girl and we were on our marry way. I was still laughing really hard. My daughter had to tell me to stop laughing because i was acting like a idiot. So if you want a good laugh go to Sonic and get a Jr(baby) banana split! Or maybe I need less entertainment they you guys need!

THese dang fish are driving me nuts! For some reason the fish(big brother live feeds) have been on alot lately. I know they had their food comp and also the noms but now there is nothing but alot of scheming going on and cbs wont let us listen to it! Damn them!!

Peace out hot mommas!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>