-
10:22 p.m. - 2005-08-16

The weekend went good. I got drunk early on saturday night. I sure deserve it because friday was a total flop. Red didnt come with me because she was meeting her brother from out of town. That poor girl had a miserable time that weekend and really needed me. I was having fun and she was depressed. I talked to her alot and I think that she is feeling better now.
Boy we did alot of jeeping! Sunday was a huge blast. Travis was trying to go up some little hill and at first couldnt do it then of others came along and proved him they could do it. Tracis was only in 2 wheel drive. He kick in the 4 wheel drive and kicked some ass. I got some cool pics but since I have paid for my membership I cant show them. I gotta go!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>