-
6:17 p.m. - 2004-09-27

SO its been awhile huh? Well this weekend is done and over! So yes I went to the family thingie and yes I am glad its over! Kids screaming and mom's pulling out their hair! Just another day.

So its been raining like crazy. I do wish it was raining men right now. I couldnt get so lucky though.

I so read the ex page again and i laughted my ass off! So I should have another story of another ex..lets see!

I am not a man basher but I have been burnt oh so many times so it just happens that i say bad things about men. My ex husband was an asshole! He thought that i had to serve him and rub his feet and everything. But he is with someone else that does that for him and thank god its not me anymore. So i guess that hit a nerve so I cant say anything funny about him. I had one ex where i dated for awhile and I broke up with him. About 1 year later he comes around and asked me out and I said no again so then he decided to date my best friend thinking that i wouldd get jealous. Yeah right!!!!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>