drunk times
8:15 p.m. - 2004-09-28

Today was kindof borring. Sometimes I lead a borring life. I am sitting here watching Real world and I think what would I do if I was on there? I would totally party and prolly be a slut also. Okay maybe or maybe not! WHat a life? YOu have a job yes but it is just party central! I use to have this total crazy life when i was younger okay a couple of years ago but it seems ages ago! My friends and I would go out and go to the hot bar in town. We would get totally wasted and end up at the after bar party. We would usually hook up with some guy at the end of the night. Oh boy those were the crazy times. I had a really good friend of mine that owned a bar. We would get crazy drunk and get up on the bar at the end of the night and dance. Yes alittle boob action but that was it. The craziest night i had at that bar was this guy that i have know for about 2 years was there and we never dated but i always wanted to and i guess he liked me also. SO that night after all the firting we went into the kitchen and got it on on the stove! It was great and i will never forget that ever. So know i am borring! I got drunk about 2 weeks ago but havent really got drunk for a couple of years. Maybe i need to get out there again.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>