ex's suck
5:31 p.m. - 2004-11-21

So I think President Bush should allow us one free kill policy. So I would use this on my ex husband. He is breathing air that someone else could be using. I as so upset with him right now that I could scream. Lets go back about a week...

As you know My son has been cause alot of problems. My son has ADHD and Bipolar. He has been on meds for 4 years now. Okay this last month has been total hell. I have gotten calls from school and I am about to go crazy. I guess last thursday was the finale of everything. THe doctors has changed his meds and still nothing. I called his doc and she thought the next move is inpatient. Okay i did nothing but cry because I know this is going to be hard on the both of us. I decided to do it cause I know he doesnt like the way he has been acting but he cant do anything about it. Okay so we get in there and the first night went goood. the nurses saw what I saw and the school seen about the anger. THey changed a lot of med s around and started new ones. He is doing so good now. the last couple nights he has yelled and screamed when I left. Today he did great. I get to take him home tomorrow which is great. I miss my little man so much.

SO on to the ex... His father the same man that doesnt call anymore or hasnt seen him for ever well got a word of whats going on. I still talk to his mom and his mom thought that he should know. So he calls yelling and scream about how wrong i was sending him there and i am doing more damage to him. Okay you havent been in his life for the last 4 years so fuck off. So know he is trying to get full custody and yadda yadda cause i am a rotten mom( hello you havent talked to your kid since feb! Oh and i am rotten mom?) Okay so i had a huge fight with his wife about this also and she has never met my son. WHat ever stop off assholes cause you have no clue. There was so much more to this convo but i need to go.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>