-fa la la la la
7:23 p.m. - 2004-11-26

I am at work right now so I got to make this short and sweet. Okay my life is neither short or sweet so this wont work one bit. Okay I told you about my son. He is doing a little bit better right now. The true test is going to be Monday at school.

Their father called them on tuesday night and my girl was talking to him and she didnt call him daddy she called him kevin. I dont blame the girl cause she hasnt seen or heard from him for a while. She handed the phone to my son and he screamed into the phone no I dont want to talk to you. Oh boy did I laugh really hard. He talked to me again and he didnt say nothing this time. He did call his mom afterwards and told her that i wouldnt let his son come down for christmas. She called me and I told her that my son has gone thur alot and I want to wait till closer to christmas to make that decision. She told him that he was more involed in his life then he would see him all the time. IN UR FACE Buddy!! So that is that. On to thanksgiving. Lets say it sucked this year. This is the first thanksgiving I have had off for awhile now and lets say I spent alot of time pissed offf... Okay lets say I yelled at my bf durring thanksgiving dinner and stormed off. He so deserved it! I came back later and talked to him outside for an hour and he didnt say anything to me. Later he came up to me and kissed my ass. He is still kissing that ass too. So i went up to each family member and said sorry. They told me that he deserves it and said it was about time. Yes I dont say a lot because I am nice and he is in the wrong. Okay so today I woke up at the butt crack of dawn and did the first after thanksgiving shopping. Oh what craziness that is. But I will be going again next year. The only thing I hated was standing in line to check out. Peace out I gotta go!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>