hunting kills me !
9:29 p.m. - 2004-12-11

Man that guy drives me totally crazy!! So he called me earlier and tells me that he wants to go hunting tonight. He also said that his sister was comming tomorrow and he wanted us to go out there tonight and spend the night. Hell no cause what do I do? I spend the night at his parents house with out him and I think that it is total bullshit if you ask me. So I told him I wasnt going out there to spend the night with out him and I would catch up with him in the morning. I just called to see where he was at and He was still at home. I asked why he wasnt out at his parents house yet and he said I dont know. I asked him if he was still going hunting and he said i dont know. Why did i ruin your plans? Well yes and no yes i was going to have a couple of drinks but no cause it wasnt all that important. So i am going home after work which is good but I know what he is doing to me. He is going to go hunting and leave me with the kids so I cant do anything. But i did tell him before that if he goes out i go out and i guess this is the way that he can stop me. SO oh well he found a loop hole around this this time. Men!!! If he does go hunting i will not get mad but he better be home sometime in the morning.

on another note i am having a good night at work. Its been busy but time is flying by. i watched some good movies this week. My BF has a interview with the job that he really wants on monday so i hope his unemployement ass gets it! Oh he finally started cleaning yesterday oh he has only been off for 10 weeks now. He has been cooking alot more and he deals with the kids in the morning which is good but I still have to be pissed off about something.(HEHEHE) No woman is happy all the time!! Night all I am getting off work so till next time!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>