a long time
10:14 p.m. - 2004-12-16

How long has it been? Today was the kids christmas program if you want to call it that. They didnt sing one christmas song. What the hell happened to the society? Okay I hate hate hate christmas. I am the worse that you will find maybe. I just hate all the money that is spent. But hell I remember all the christmas songs that we sang. I dont know anymore. Like Halloween its not a halloween party anymore and you cant dress up its a fall party. What the hell is that about? I am getting ready for next week to send the kids to their fathers grandparents for christmas. They should have a good time. They have to see their father but it will be okay. Did I tell you my BF got a job? Yes indeed a damn good job i must say. So he tells me that the insurance is great and that maybe we should get married so the kids and I could get better insurance. HAHAHA not!!! I married my first for a car(needed to be married to get a loan) I am sure not going to marry this one for insurance do I look stupid? My father said the same thing to me but hell I will do what I want to do anyways. I want to be proposed to and have a awesome wedding dress screw everyone else. (issues) lol
I gott a go and sleep night alls!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>