grrrrrrrrrr
12:47 p.m. - 2004-12-27

Okay yesterday sucked so bad!! Okay it started with going to work. I called my BF an hour before he was suppose to leave and he is still changing the oil on the car. WHy oh why do you leave things till the last moment? So of coarse he is running late. He calls me and wants to know where the money is that we got from christmas to use that for gas. Okay if he needed it cause he was broke I would understand but I paid for all the gifts for his family and he didnt have to pay a dime. SO he had money left over for the trip to pick up the kids. i told him where the money is and he still couldnt find it. Why is it that men cant find anything unless our mom/girlfriend/wife finds it for them. So now I am stress cause I havent got my kids nothing yet and I was going to use the money for them. There goes that plan. So I cried a little and got over it! I got home and started looking for the money cause i was going shopping. I called travis to see where he was at and I thought wow good timing you have. THen he tells me that he lost all power to the car. SHit what now? He has no clue what is going on. SO i called my mom and told her about this and she came over. We took off to resuce them cause it was still 2 hours away. My x calls me and asks how to get where Travis is. Hello?? call him and ask him dum ass! About 20 minutes till we got there thank god my x left and Ididnt have to see him and his ugly wife! Okay travis says she is ugly i dont know but I will see the pics from christmas!

Today is my day off and I am busy cleaning the house. Just jumped on the computer to write this a play a game! Okay gotta go peace out!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>