quick little something
3:37 p.m. - 2004-12-30

1. What is the geekiest part of your music collection? I really dont have a collection I love all types of music.

2. What do you eat when you raid the fridge late at night? Ice cream or anything not good for you.

3. What is your secret guaranteed weeping movie? A walk to Remember

4. If you could have plastic surgery, what would you have done? What wouldnt i have done that is the question!

5. Do you have a completely irrational fear? I have a fear of bugs!


6. What is the little physical habit that gives away your insecure moment?
Heck I dont know

7. Are you a pyromaniac? No

8. Do you have too many love interests? No I just love me man! But yes THere are some good looking men out there!

9. Do you know anyone famous? Like celebrity famous? Nope

10. Describe your bed: queen and way to small

11. Spontaneous or planned? Planned and I hate that about me!

12. Who should play you in a movie about your life? Wow let me think about that one!! It would have to be drew Barrymore

13. What do you carry with you at all times? My purse and keys

14. What do you miss most about being a kid? Not to much cause I still act like a kid! Oh not paying bills!

15. What was the last song you were listening to? I forgot the name but it was a song by enimen

16. Have you ever been in a play? Yes

17. Have you ever been in love? Yep married him and divorced him. Now I am in love with my BF!

18. Do you like yourself and believe in yourself? Yes I know that I am good at things!

19. Do you consider yourself to be a nice person? totally!! To nice at times

20. Do you spend more time with your girlfriend/boyfriend or your friends?
I live with my boyfriend.

21. What is your ideal wedding location? white dress walking down the aisle.

22. Which musical instrument do you wish you could play? drums

23. Favorite fabric? I love my blanket but I dont know what it is.

24. Something you love and hate? My BF!
SOme days he drives me crazy!

25. Do you tell your friends about your sex life? yes but not to detailed.

26. What's the one language you want to learn? spanish

27. What do you order at a bar? Morgan and coke

28. Have you ever pierced your body parts? ears

29. Do you have tattoos? No I am chicken

30. What's one trait you hate in a person? lies

31. Most frivolous purchase? Dont think that I even made one! I take my money to serious some what of a tight wad

32. Do you consider yourself materialistic? Heck no

33. Do you prefer to stand out or blend in? both just depends whats going on!

34. What's the one car you will never buy? The new box car I dont even know the name of it.

35. If you won the lottery, what would you do? Buy a house new car pay bills make sure my mother was taken care of then put it in savings for my kids's future.

36. How many online journals do you read regularly? 2

37. What's one thing you're a sore loser at? everything!!!!!!!

38. If you don't like a person, how do you show it? Just dont talk to them.

39. Do you cry in front of your friends? Yes

40. What's one thing you like to do alone? watch movies at home

41. When's the last time you cried? just today! I love to cry

42. How many drinks before you're tipsy? Like 5

43. Do you think you're cute? i'm adorable

44. Do you have problems changing clothes in front of friends? no not really

45. Do you wish on stars? yes

46. Who are you more like - your mother or your father? look like my father and act like my mother

47. What is your favorite lunch meat? ham and cheese


48. Any bad habits? smoking

49. What's in your CD player right now? a mixed cd that I burned from the net

50. Have you ever told a secret you swore not to? yes

51. Do looks matter? nope

52. Have you ever misused a word and it sounded absolutely stupid? yes

53. Are you trendy? kindof

54. How do you release anger? i yell and scream

55. Where are your second homes? work

56. Do you trust others easily? yes till you mess with me

57. What was your favorite toy as a child? heck if i remember

58. What class in school do you think is totally useless? gym

59. What do you look for in a boy/girl? Kind and caring

60. What are your nicknames? mickie

61. What's your favorite ice cream flavor? chocolate

62. What's your favorite color? green

63. Are you in love with anyone? yes

64. Who do you miss most right now? My grandma

65. What are you listening to right now? the tv


66. What was the last thing you ate? cake

67. How is the weather right now? its really nice here

68. Who is the last person you talked to on the phone? my mom

69. What do you wear to bed? i sleep naked ;)

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>