HAPPY NEW YEAR
4:03 p.m. - 2005-01-02

Here it is the new year! I am happy about that cause the last couple of weeks we have been doing things to better our selfs so it ran into the new year and so that means that we are starting off on a good foot.

The kids are doing a great job ajusting from the trip to see their dad. I thought I was going to live in hell with my oldest but its going great. I saw the pic of his new wife and omg its so horrible. Okay yeah you can say some one is ugly to make yourself feel better but this chick is ugly. She is skinny that i am not but all I have to do is excerice and lose what she would have to have a face lift!!!

I found out on friday that we have a little gym at our work. Okay I usually know everything about my work but I dont know this. So starting next week i am going to be working out! Yeah! Oh crap i might be putting that off!! Monday I gotta go get new stickers for my plates. I might be able to start on tuesday but the next monday I am on vacation. Yep A vacation. What am I doing u might ask? Nothing!!! and I love it!! I am so needing this. Igotta go so peace out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>