same ole blah blah
2:41 p.m. - 2005-01-04

Well crap it snowed! Yes it looked wonderful from outside the window of my work but it sucked when I got out there! Now gotta drive in it which really sucks. I am a big wuss and I hate the cold. Okay I live where it snows every weather but please I still got to bitch about it! I am figuring that if it snows any more then I will not be going to work tomorrow because the daycare well be closed.

On to my BF well he is loving his job and feeling better about himself. He cant wait till I hit 30 because he is waiting for my sex drive to hit. Atleast "they" say that happens at 30. Shit right now it feels like a chore other than a fun moment. Kids and blah blah blah! He bitches all the time about it but i tell him hey you are getting it so shut up. Oh well he will get over it he always does. I feel like I am 60 instead of 30. If you knew what I do for a living then you would understand. I am starving and I need to go cook so see yas!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>