something to do about nothing
9:45 p.m. - 2005-01-05

All I can think about today is snow!! Wow we got totally dumped on today! TOnight we are going to get another 6 inches! I try to think about have a warm winter but I cant see it happening.

I sit back and wonder what have I done this past year? Okay nothing. Just alot of stress. Big moments that has happened was...

My son was in the hospital and still today I feel like he is not even 70% better. Those damn doctors I swear they can not help me.

I totally messed up with my boyfriend and got into a huge fight but he did forgive me.

All the drama with my sister which still has not been settled. (I guess we are good at sweeping it under the rug)

My mom bitching and moaning about everyday at me about something.

I do remember halloween night which was a great time. THe drive home was just wonderful. I thought about if a cop would of stopped us going down the road with me having no clothes on. (did i tell u aboutthat one?) I will have to go back and look.

Realizing that I am still a door mat to just about everyone still.

Okay i am tired and need to go to bed till tomorrow!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>