Funny night!!
11:20 p.m. - 2005-01-07

One thing that I decided is that my web cam really sucks! I will be getting a new one really soon. I am home from work tonight and I am playing around on the computer. I decided to write another entry. I dont know if anyone knows what I do for work but I work in a hospital and I take care of people. Well anyway when I got to work my friend was telling me what happened this morning. She let one of our confuse patients shave himself and she went and ran some where. WHen she got back he totally shaved off his eyebrows! How flippin fun is that? She thought they she was going to get in trouble but she didnt i just laugh and laugh! Can you see it? Then my other co worker went into one of the closets to get some supplies that she needed. The door shut behind her, when she turned around to go out the door wouldnt open. She was locked in. No one knew where she was and then finally she called cause she had her phone on her. I guess she was banging on the door and everything. Okay a little mean but i was laughing so hard. God knows if it was me i would be totally freaking out in there. She laughted about it also. I am thinking there was a full moon tonight or something. THe same girl(we will call her red) that got locked in the room is one of my really good friends. Well anyway Red went into the break room to eat supper and someone stole her Runza! For those that dont know what that is i will add a pic for you. So what did this smart ass do? I posted a missing sign up for her. I got a pic off the internet and did the last place seen and time and shit. Oh she laughted so hard. Okay I need to go and get some sleep night to all! Oh yeah Brad and Jen broke up!!! Ladies Brad pitt is a free man!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>