-to my sissy
3:24 p.m. - 2005-01-08

Okay I just totally freaked out about an hour ago. I wanted my sister to help be out with something on another website. I totally forgot that I had this diary page on there. I am sitting listening to report during work and it clicked in my head that she is prolly reading it right now. Okay I was right. It really scared me that she knows my thoughts and feelings about everything that is really personal right now in my life. Her life i talk alot about. I did explain that these are my feelings sometimes out of anger and sometimes its some weird and sick thinking that i am doing. So i called her and she told me not to worry about anything. So i went back and read somethings i wrote. First thing i was going to do is delete everything but damn these are my feelings and I wont do that. Havent we all said things that others found out about and you looked like shit but oh well thank god that i had the balls to stand up and call her instead of chickening out and emailing her like i usually do. Good job to me. Maybe I am getting stronger.... Okay i am going and leaving my diary page unlocked so others can read. Yes to my sister it is okay that u read now cause because of this it made me stronger thanks for this little lesson. I will be more accepting to you as well. Love you sissy!!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>