Shitty ass day!!
11:24 p.m. - 2005-01-20

This has been the day from hell. First I came to add an entry earlier just to vent and the servers were down. Which should of told me that my day was going to be more hell later. Let me tell you it was! Where do I begin?

First its funny because you try to leave the past in the past and one person can say one word and boom there it is again. So I guess this person wanted to know what went on with this certain person that told her I use to date him. Okay that was the biggest mistake of my life and sometimes I just dont want to talk about it. It killed me hearing "yes i use to date her" I am think why the hell do you get to use my name in good terms? Can I no longer be a word in your vocab? I guess when I made that huge i mean huge mistake I dont want to be reminded of it again. It was this girls fault she was just asking a simple question. So I spent most of the day thinking about things that was in my past that were now in the future.

Second thing that pissed me off well I was bitching about the cell phone thing. Okay so i finally got my with witholding things from him that he really wanted(okay so that was mean)! So we go to get the extra line and because his cell phone got disconnect for 2 days a month ago he has to have a downpayment of $1000. Hello he has had his phone with them for 2 years and he screwed up once and click you screw him like that? So there goes that plan. I did try to get a phone under my name but of coarse they said that I need 300 dollars cause I dont have credit. Which is funny cause I have bad credit but just not with them I guess. So anyway this is all crap! So until I get my income tax return I will not be getting a cell phone.

Next shit ass thing that happened to me. I called on monday to the doctors office to get my sons prescription mailed of because his doc is 50 miles from us. They totally screwed up his meds and now I am going to have to drive all that way tomorrow. So this day could all go to hell. No I am not bitter! LOL Bye for now!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>