head hurting
12:23 p.m. - 2005-01-23

What a night! Red got me off for the night! She actually called my bosses boss and told her that I needed to go somewhere. So I took off to her house and from there we went to the storm game. We got there a little late but we got there. They won from 3-0! Go storm!! So anyway I was buzzing by then and I really wanted to go out and have a couple more. I guess i wanted to go have more fun. Red said yes because I really didnt want to force her cause she has to work at 6am. So I called my sis and Jada and told her where we were going. We were there for awhile and headed somewhere else because some guys invited us there. So any ways we get there and my intentions are to get all my single girls hooked up. My friend Jada went to some guy right away and started hooking up with him. Okay he is 21 and well that is a 10 age difference but oh well if that doesnt bother her oh well. So anyway we saw this guy that was from the other bar. He gave me that I like your friend look and I whispered in his ear if you like her then you better get talking to her. So yes I think I got Red a boyfriend!! I am so happy!! So we were talking to this guy named Keith all night which is friends with the others. Now the other guys and girls in this little party knows that I had a man! This guy did ask. I told him a had a great man at home. He said that is to bad cause you are beautiful. So i am a little bitter and I said yeah you prolly only want laid. So any who I am not messing up my realationship with no one. I really dont think if i ever got totally wasted then I still wouldnt. Okay I feel like hell today and I need to go to work. See ya!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>