stop snowing
8:47 a.m. - 2005-02-08

Its snowing again today. I am personally going to find that damn groundhog and kill him! LOL Things around here has gotten a little better. I think I am the one getting sick now.

We are doing so re arranging in my home. So now the computer is out in the living room with a brand new desk which looks awesome. Tomorrow finally I will be getting my camera. I have waited week and half for it. Dang it sears!! I am excited for it! I am going to love to have it for my birthday party. I really dont know who is all going to show up for this but oh well Iguess we will see who will put out the effort for it. There is some people that just have to be there. I guess I better be going so I can go out shopping. I am looking for a new tv which will fit on my desk and that would hook up to cable but I dont think one exists. The reason why i need this is because there is a game system hooked up to every tv upstairs. Which is a totally of 3 and i am sick of not watching my "shows". Okay see ya!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>