back downhill
7:09 p.m. - 2005-02-10

Just as things were looking better boom something has togo wrong. My son was sick this last weekend and I took him to ER cause he was really bad but I think I already told you this. This week he has been getting better. Last night right before bed time he told me that he was all itchy. I said just go to bed. I really thought he was trying to get out of going to bed. I woke up this morning and he had a rash from head to toe. I knew i couldnt stay home with him cause we were already short at work. So i took him to daycare and told them about the rash and i knew it was from one of his meds. I called the doc soon as the office opened. They were very demanding about me bringing him into the office. Okay he has a rash from his med that you started him on last week lets think about it. SO i got to the office and waited for an hour in the waiting room. We got in and the PA said well i am not forsure and the doc is on lunch so I have to get back to you. So finally 5 hours later he calls me and tells me to stop 2 of his pysch meds for 2 weeks then we will start one them 2 weeks after thaT WE will start the other one. Great I think he is going to be so naughty at school with out this medicine. SO I have a great time ahead of me (whatever) i guess I better be going since I have a sick BF here and a boy with a terrible rash. What else is great in my life???HEHE

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>