hockey hockey
12:39 p.m. - 2005-02-12

Tonight I am going to the hockey game with my honey and Red and her "friend". Makes me laugh cause I cant call him her boyfriend or man or nothing cause they just started dating. She is so funny that it makes me just laugh when ever I think about it! So my honey took the kids out to his parents house and I am suppose to be cleaning. I thought I would do a quick entry first. I went out to amigos to get a bit to eat first and on the way home my car totallly died. I called my trusting step dad to come to the resue again. This car has had problems in the past but my BF told me that it is running fine now NOT! So here I am stuck without a car which is fine.

I finally got my camera yesterday. Ill have to put some pictures up! Its a really easy camera to understand. I went out today and got me a 5 inch tv to put on my computer desk so I wont be missing any of my shows any more. If you remember all the tvs are getting taking over my game systems in my house. Its a black and white tv but I am okay with that. I just cant miss my survior this week! Till laters!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>