go tri-city storm
4:00 p.m. - 2005-02-14

The hockey game was sweet!! They played omaha which is their biggest game. I dont thinkthat they have ever beat them. So they played them Friday and saturday. SO when we went to the game on saturday the players were all ready to rumble. There was one fight that broke out and the guys faught for awhile till they hit the ground. Then later that game all the players got in a huge fight. They had to stop the game and figured out what to do. So it was exciting. My boyfriend did like it. It was prolly because of the fights but I will take it. After the game we went out with Red's new man and went to the bar. He got totally drunk. I was just thinking thank God its not me this time. HEHE!!! He is a good guy. I hope things work out for them 2.

10 days till my b-day!! I cant wait!! The plans are infect and the rooms have been rented. Now i just have to post the info so people will come! I would invite all of you but Nebraska is so far away! NIght all i need to take a nap!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>