strippers,gas and birthdays
11:26 a.m. - 2005-02-21

Where do I start? Well its been a while! Its kindof weird cause I have had a lot going on but for some reason I just didnt feel like writing.

Actually in 3 days is my birthday. I am turning the big 3-0! I got a great get together planned with all of my friends and family! I am hoping that all goes well.

Okay about the strippers part in my title. Last week my BF went to "walmart' with his friend. He actually went there to get me a late valentine present because he didnt give me one. Now i was pissed on this day cause I let alot of people know how much I cared for them on this day including my boyfriend. Okay I am not one of those girls that excepts something in return but this vals day just kindof sucked for me. That night my Bf did say happy day or what ever to me. Do remember that I went out and spent $30 on him for this day. my kids that night was a pain in the butt! I didnt say nothing about this to anyone cause I didnt want to seem selfish. So 2 days later I am working on this template (which I still am having a hard time with)then all of sudden the internet closes and I try to get back on and the internet is gone. My phone service is gone. I got pissed cause with my return I spent alot of money trying to catch up on our bills... Okay more later...

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>