Happy birthday to me!!
5:07 p.m. - 2005-02-24

Its my birthday and I'll cry if I want to.......

Okay so I woke up this morning in a good mood. Got to work and everyone said happy birthday to me. I found out that they planned a special meal for me. The only thing is that someone forgot 2 things so I called my trusty mom. Ya just gotta love her. She went to the store and got the rest of the stuff. So we ate and celebrated my birthday. Oh my sissy called the radio station and told them it was my birthday. Okay at 715 she did call me and tell me to listen but i already was. I sat there and feed the guys waiting and listening. One of my call lights went off and I answered it and when I came back it was over..figures i thought. I guess that should of explained how the rest of the day was going to go. So I was excited about this weekend but a little bump got thrown in it. Oh well I guess I will find out who really cares about me and who doesnt! I know that Red has got me covered if anything goes down. Gotta love her for that. I will not let nothing rain on my parade(if though right now it is) but i am going to toughin up and get on with this. So here is to my birthday!!! Dang it I deserve some fun on my day!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>