that bitch
2:34 p.m. - 2005-03-04

Sorry to keep u hanging. So anyway my boyfriends ex called and I answered the phone and she wouldnt say nothing to me. She must of called before cause I then got off the phone and listened to the messages. Come on now I totally wouldnt call someone elses man I am on the hello message. So i called her back and asked her what she wanted. She said just to catch up with my man. Okay i will have him call you. So later that night my BF talked to her and she wants to meet up(whatever)!! She told him that her husband knows that this is going down. Okay this chick cheated on my man when they were dating so I see whats going on here. So I Said no this is not happing sorry! I asked him if he saw what she was doing? He said she just wanted to talk. Okay u just talked to her. I was really freaked out the rest of the night but he did a great job reasuring me that everything was okay. So anyway I was talking to one of my friends at work today and this other chick was there and she said hey wait I know this chick. It comes out like this... She was engaged to her husband at the time and she was dating her newphew also. Now whats up with that? SO i called my private eye (thats what i call her) that lives in that town and I will have her husband name and # tomorrow. I am giving him a call. I am also calling her after i call him. I am putting this matter to rest. Ilove my man and Iknow that he would never do anything to hurt me but this chick is evil and will do anything so she is going down that hoe, bitch,slut,cant keep her legs shut for nothing cunt!! okay thanks for lettingme vent(i dont usually curse! bye for all! I gotta another pic of me for you to see.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>