Just when i thought it was ovedr
9:21 a.m. - 2005-03-05

Last night didnt get any better. My BF came home and he was on the phone and I said let me take a guess who you are talking to. He said no its not her but she spent all day texting me. He handed me the phone and I looked at all of them. He asked her twice what she wanted from him and not to call or text anymore. She didnt stop so guess what I called her. She didnt answer the phone so i put a not so nice message on her voice mail. She texted back a couple of times and then she hit the low moment when she wrote something private about my BF that only close close people know about him and throwing it back in his face. I was so mad. My man said yep that is the same girl that i use to know. SO i thought it was over and done. We went to bed at 9pm last night which is weird for us. At 945pm the phone rings and i answer it. Hello hello? No one there well bitch this is 2005 and everyone has caller id. I was pissed cant she just let things alone? I go back to bed and at 1115pm she calls back but i didnt answer it. My bf just called me at work and said now she is playing a game and you are falling into it so you need not to answer her back cause that is what she wants you to do. Ok i agree but if she doesnt quit then its time to call her husband!! Stupid little bitch!! Gotta get back to work. Hey hockey game tonight yippy for me!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>