venting
9:23 p.m. - 2005-03-25

Where to start I am sitting here wondering. I guess first off work is totally sucking!!! For the last year and half they have been redoing a different floor so we can move down there. There are alot of changes going on when we do that. First our boss is getting cut from her job and the other units boss is going to be our new boss. Now I can deal with change but this chick totally sides with her unit and she has treated us like shit. SO alot of us are really worried. We are still trying to figure out what our boss will be doing. We think that she will be getting the clinic nurse job which is still over us but we dont know yet. The other unit will not be moving down for awhile and they are all worried that its going to be our way or no way so they are trying hard to make us misable. Since we are joining together things have to be the same way like paper work and yadda yadda. So they are trying to get things done their way. with all of this tension and crap it seems that all of our staff is at each other thoarts. I use to love work there. Everyone got along and we had a great time at work. Now everyone has to watch their backs. Oh yeah me and Red always played jokes on certain people. To doug our house keeper we always messed with him. But anyway me and Red have gotten in trouble this last week cause our boss is getting heat from bosses above. Dang it with all this stress I hate going to work. I have to drag my ass to work every morning.

On another note... Tomorrow night is the last hockey game of the season for our storm. We are going. I am so excited to go. Red is going with us also but her man is going with some family members of his so she wont be the usually Red but oh well Its going to be a hell of a time.

Easter is comming and I will tell every one now HAPPY EASter cause I wont be around this weekend.

Gotta go cya laters!!!!!!!!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>