damn april fools week
11:01 a.m. - 2005-04-02

Its been awhile and let me tell u i feel like some one pulled a April fools joke on me the hole time. So I get on my computer on day and i couldnt get on the Internet. SO i am wondering if there wasnt enough in the account and they disconnected me. I would think that they would give me a heads up about it but okay they didnt. So I started runing the videos with my digital cam on my computer and It wouldnt let me do that also. So I did a scan on my computer and found 2 trojan viruses. Not good I am thinking but I can fix this. So I deleted them and still nothing would work. So I decided to run a system recovery disk. Nothing now i couldnt even get on my desktop anymore. SO i ran all 8 of them and still nothing. SO by this time i am totally pissed. 2 days went by trying to do different things. I reloaded windows again and got to my desktop again but still nothing worked. So i ran all 8 disks again and i couldnt get to my desk top again. I took my computer apart and took it out side and blow the hell out of it. there was a lot of dust in that baby. When i got it back in the house I decided it do or die time. SO i throw windows back in and for some reason it asked this time if I wanted to format it and i said heck ya cause i got nothing left. Who knew it works again. I dont know alot about computers i mainly learn by playing with it. SO anyway i got my computer back and now i got to spend the next couple of days reloading things. I have dial up so everything takes for ever. I lost a crap load of pics of the puppies but live and learn I guess. C ya later! Later gotta tell u how i am a Cranic!bye

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>