is this going to work??
9:23 a.m. - 2005-04-06

I am pissed!! I wrote an entire entry which was not borring cause I have a problem with that and click its gone!!


I havent been updating alot mostly due to my computer. So here is the down low to my extremely borring life.
You all know that I love my hockey team and I have been going to alot of games lately. Actually they are in playoffs
right now. I am pissed cause I am working so I wont be able to go to one game. I should get over it but it might
ruin my life(hehe). So starting at the same place is basketball. Their name is Nebraska Cranes. Yes I hate the name also but I will deal with it. Red and I decided to join the boster club called the cranics. So we want to get in while its
new. I will not have the time to do everything because I have no time!

Red and I went to Doctor Johns after work on Sunday. I dont think that she has ever been in a shop like this before.
Oh yeah this is a sex shop. She was totally amazed by what was in there. Now Red is kindof wild or should I say
she has a loud mouth which is not a bad thing she is just not quiet. So it totally surprised me when she was so shy
or quiet about this. So pointed out a couple of things she needs to get. Gotta take care of yourself first and then
get things for the both of ya! So we both got something and went on our way. Tonight is comedy night at some
bar that she goes to. She invited me last weekend but i havent heard from her since. So I will probably not be
going cause I need plans atleast a day before. I gotta sign keithen up for track to night also.

My mom wow where do I start?? My mom has been married to her husband which is not my father for about 12 years
I think? All these years he has drank really heavy. He has actually found out a couple of months ago that he is killing
off his liver with all the drinking. He tried to cut down but is back to drinking all the time. When he is drunk he is a
totally selfish asshole. My mom is the type to always have dinner fixed for him at the dinner time and keep it warm
till he gets home 3 hours later. I know that he is not abusive to her he just doesnt see all that she does for him.
He doesnt have to lift a finger to do nothing. So he has this vfw club that he is the regular at and has been going
there for 20 years atleast. He is a typical male that always need attention. THere is a new bartender that is begging
for tipes so she hits on all the men she doesnt care if they are married or not. Well you are going to find that at any bar but I guess that the vfw is not use to it. All the wives are pissed and well my step dad is gladly accepting all the attention and acts like some school kid when she is around. He has no respect for my mother at all when this issue comes up. SO my mom finally got tired of all the shit and decided to leave him. She spent the night at my sissy house but the next day she went home and he cried and begged her to come back which she did. Oh well I guess in time we will see what happens.

My other family crisis is going to have to be later cause I am sick of typing. bye bye I had to update cause i just got back from taking my daughter to the doctor. She has been having problems this year with staying on task at school and other things as well. Well since her brother adhd and bi polar i decided it time to get her checked out. So i got all these tests done at school and had the teacher write an essay about her we were off to the doc. After telling me all this infromation that didnt make one sense to me he tells me that my daughter has adhd and bi polar also. Meds right now will work but she will not be on them the rest of her life like her brother. So i am sitting her wondering now what the hell. okay my ex husband is diffently bi polar but he doesnt know it but is it me also?? So i need to find a check off list. I do have alot of mental problems should we put this on my list also?

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>