day day go away go fuck with some one elses day
2:26 p.m. - 2005-04-07

Just got off work and I am happy to be home. I use to love my job and when I was off for a day or 2 I missed my patients. This is so not the case now. Can I at the age of 30 retire? I guess if i want to be a bum and live in the streets I can. I dont want to look for another job I am happy in the place I am at but the stress and the tension of the move to another floor is killing everyone. I am sick of people calling in and being on workmans comp. Dont get me wrong there are sick and hurt people out there but there are alot of people that suffer during work and still put there 100% in. Yes I did call in on monday but I have been sick for one week and never took a day off. Mean while there as been alot of call ins. I am 30 and my back hurts alot because I bust ass well starting today it all stops.. Is it the saying the buck stops here well I am going to say the fucking shit stops here. WHen I got to work the other unit had 2 call ins so they need someone to go down to the other unit. Good u would think that meant going to hell because everyone starts fighting about it. Before the fight started I just said I am going down. I just wanted to be left alone today I guess.

So just now I go to get the dogs from outside and some one left the gate open and they are gone. Can this day get any better??? I am majorly pms's right now. Missy better get her little butt home soon cause she has 4 puppies to feed. Damn it i gotta go look for them again. Some one shoot me please!! Just joking

2 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>