whatever
1:51 p.m. - 2005-04-08

Another day another dollar. But today it will be a few dollars short since I had to leave 1 hour early from work and I have no sick leave left. My sons school called and he is refusing to take his noon pill. Okay I think what? U just dont let him refuse but then again this is school and not his parent. I went up there and he had these puppy dog eyes and looked at me and said can I go home with you? WHen I was a kid I loved school I never wanted to leave early. I told him no and that if he came home early then he would lose his x box for the night so I think he will end up staying for the day.

My 2 dogs ended up at someone elses house and they called us and we got them. Thank god cause I dont want to fed those pups with a bottle. I had to do that with the first litter which is a long story. Okay I am off right now. I found a site for parents with bi polar that I need to check out!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>