i need some... that is sleep!!
3:18 p.m. - 2005-04-11

I am in a shitty ass mood right now. I got off work last night at 10pm and went back to work this morning at 6am. Now that is only eight hours in between shifts. Dont get me wrong I never sleep for 8 hours anyway but last night was so unusual its not even funny. I come home to find that Travis and the kids were not home yet. So I picked up the living room and did some vaccuming. I got their beds ready and while I was doing that my youngest came in the door. The girls which are travis's sister were with her so I was a little confused. What the hell is everyone doing up so late on a school night? It was about 10:45pm by this time. Okay so they went shopping and grandma dropped Emily off. So where the hell is travis I am wondering again. So I decided to call him because if he was waiting till his mom got home with emily then they wont be home for an hour. He was on his way home. Isnt funny when your kids havent seen u for 8 hours you see them and instantly say MOM. Its like they cant say anything else except what they need. Mom do this mom i need this mom,mom,mom. Damn I am about to go crazy! Travis finally got home about 11:30. By the time i touched my bed it was about midnight. God I hate when I just lay there trying hard to go to sleep and your body just cant wand down. So up at 5am this morning I think I got about 3 to 4 hours of sleep cause I kept waking up in the middle of the night cause I thought I was going to be late. Damn I hate when I do that.

So here I am at work again. There is this nurse that works the weekends and she is a real rip. Okay she is just annoying. She has done that and see this and if you have it so does she. So today this makes 3 days in a row with her and let me tell u i need a stiff drink! The lack of sleep really made me really crabby and everytime i had to hear about this and that I wanted to scream. One of my patients actually told her... A little less talk and alot more action. I about peed my pants no shit! Okay so I am at home now thank god and about to lay down. I just found cheats for about 6 x box games and 2 playstation games for my kids to make them happy but they wont stay happy for long. Dang can they make a moms have magic? POOF clean POOF dont fight POOF disappear. HAHA that would be nice.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>