Dang storm lost
3:47 p.m. - 2005-04-15

I didnt touch my computer once yesterday. I was tired from the night before that I spent most of my time in bed. Okay about the game(hockey) It sucked big time. We lost 0-3. I should of known right when we walked in that we were going to lose. My bleachers the ones I always sit at were all taken with the other teams fans. I was so mad. This is how to explain the game. I went to a fight and a hockey game broke out. It was so bad. Dont get me wrong I love to see them fight but this went to the extreme. I was tired of all the fighting and wanted to see them play. They scored the first period. Not until 5 minutes left of the 3 period and the end of the game is when they got their second scorce. we did the ole pull the goalie from the goal and stick another man to score thing and of coarse the other team scored again. I was about to jump the glass and kick some ass. The refs sucked so bad. I could of screamed!!
The final game is tonight and I am prolly going to be on edge till I find out the score of this game. LETS GO STORM!!

After the game Red wanted travis and I to go to the comdey night with her. We did and it was so fun. I laughted my ass off. Wait a sec I still have my big ole ass so i didnt laugh all that much. Damn these to guys were so funny!
So I got home at 2 am and got up at 4:30am for work. I was draggin ass all day at work. I was walking down the hall and I asked Pat one of the other nurses which is 62 "how the hell did I do this when I was younger?" She told me what the heck are you talking about you are young. Okay 30 is young but that partying stage was so long ago. Last night I went to sleep at 4pm and woke up at 7pm to notice everyone else was sleeping also. I woke up my daughter cause it was her birthday and told her to choice what she wanted for supper. We were all back in bed at 9:30pm.

I was at work today and my boss told us that the schools are in lockdown. Okay this is nebraska and nothing happens here. I guess someone escaped from our jail and all school will remain on lockdown the rest of the day. I was bummed cause that meant that i would have to go up there. We live 2 blocks away and they always walk home. I got up there and kids just start running out of the school. crap they could of walked home it wouldnt of mattered anyway cuase they didnt wait till all the parents got there. So now everyone is looking for some mexican that kidnapped someone that is the reason he was in jail in the first place. Hope they find him. Okay I am out!!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>