not another one of those days
3:24 p.m. - 2005-04-19

I didnt finish yesterday and I dont know if I am in the mood to do much today. I am tired(but when am I not)
I am trying to really figure out what is going on with my son Austin. He had another bad day at school again. Man they said that this was the old austin that they saw last november. SO what now I ask? I really dont know if I can handle this again. Am I strong enough?
I think I need a nap. It sucks cause when this crap happens i sit here and go crazy!! Am I a bad parent? Dang I am left wondering what we are going to do next. Who knows! The doctor office just called and we are doing the walk in clinic tomorrow. I guess we are going to sit there and wait for ever! Then they are going to try to talk to him which in return my son will say I dont know and the what? Okay I gotta stop thinking of the what and just go minute by minute right now.

Oh yeah my storm won last friday night! Great job boys!! They play tonight and i think thursday night in Iowa and they play at home on Saturday night. I hope that i will go on saturday but I guess we will wait and see. I think I need a vacation!! Maybe some day soon.

Saturday night I went to that bachlor/ette party. IT started with the happy couple for a dinner. Shit happy my ass! Okay this might have to be a whole entire entry itself. That couple is so fucked up!! I gotta go cause Ineed to get things done! I will come back and explain the couple from hell later....laters

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>