quick little thing
2:36 p.m. - 2005-04-20

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Jennie
Birthday:Feb 24th 1975
Birthplace:Nebraska
Current Location:Nebraska
Eye Color:blue
Hair Color:brown
Height:5"8
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:German (I think)
The Shoes You Wore Today:My Avia shoes for work
Your Weakness:Being to nice
Your Fears:BUgs
Your Perfect Pizza:Love taco pizza
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Get my ass in school
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:LOL
Thoughts First Waking Up:Do I have to go to work again
Your Best Physical Feature:eyes
Your Bedtime:Midnight
Your Most Missed Memory:I miss my Grandma
Pepsi or Coke:Dr.pepper
MacDonalds or Burger King:BurgerKing
Single or Group Dates:Group
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Sun tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:neither hate coffee
Do you Smoke:Yes
Do you Swear:Yes
Do you Sing:Yes
Do you Shower Daily:Yes
Have you Been in Love:Yep
Do you want to go to College:Yep
Do you want to get Married:Some day
Do you belive in yourself:Yes sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:I really dont know
Do you think you are Attractive:Yes
Are you a Health Freak:No
Do you get along with your Parents:Yes
Do you like Thunderstorms:Yes I love sitting in the rain
Do you play an Instrument:Use too the flute
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes to much I think
In the past month have you Smoked:Yes every day
In the past month have you been on Drugs:No
In the past month have you gone on a Date:Just with my hunny to a hockey game
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:never have tried Sushi
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:never gone
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:oh so many times
Ever been called a Tease:Probably when I was younger
Ever been Beaten up:No
Ever Shoplifted:No
How do you want to Die:quick
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:RN
What country would you most like to Visit:All of them
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:blue
Favourite Hair Color:dark
Short or Long Hair:short
Height:tall
Weight:under220
Best Clothing Style:Really dont care just be clean
Number of Drugs I have taken:THat was back in high school
Number of CDs I own:crap I dont know
Number of Piercings:2 double pierced ears
Number of Tattoos:None
Number of things in my Past I Regret:crap i dont know where would i be now?

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

1 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>