The "happy" couple
2:43 p.m. - 2005-04-21

Okay.....About the happy couple.

These are friends of travis and I guess mine also. Travis met him at work at his old job. His name is Kevin which makes it worse cause of my ex husband. Now he is a good guy! He is really kindof shy. We went out to eat with him the first time I met him. The next time was just off and on comming up to the house. You could probably say this is Travis's best friend. They both help each other with their cars and 4 wheelers and shit like that. I meet His woman at a their house for a BBQ. Wow that was quiet a time. Oh they have 3 kids. 7,5,3months. So we went to this BBQ and other friends were there also. There was this chick there that was prego with her boyfriends baby and had 2 kids already. Well her man was good looking but the biggest asshole that you could imagine. He would make comments about other women and about he was the best looking guy ever. He goes to the strippers all the time and the strippers are usually all over him. They fist fight all the time and never get a long. I wonder if they are still together. THis was last summer. Okay Back to Kevin. His woman is a nice girl but they also fight like cats and dogs. She is always kicking him out and treats him like shit. He is not allowed to do anything but she is allowed to do everything. THis is the same guy that took travis to the strippers and hide it from me but I knew the dumb asses. So they are getting married now and they should just kill each other off and save their money. Congrats to the two of you may the best win!!!

So the thingie that I went to. They had a dinner before the party. IT was a nice dinner. We were sitting across from the "happy couple" and I was talking to him and his woman just got all pissed cause he was paying attention to us and not her but she was talking to all of her friends. SO I took off to set up some of my friends cause I thought they might like each other. So went to the bar and chatted for awhile. I told the bacholette party I would catch up with them later. When I called they were at this bar that I hate. When I got there they were all freaking out with their cellphones in there hand trying to call the guys. They wanted me to call travis right away. So I did and he didnt answer oh boy they were all pissed cause no one answered. Dang chill out women lets get drunk!! SO we went out for breakfast and the guys came later and of coarse everyone was fighting but for me and travis. we came home and laughted at everyone else had sex then went to bed. I gotta go so peace out!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>