I love ya Red!!
3:53 p.m. - 2005-04-27

My heart goes out to Red today and her family. She texted me saying pray for her sister because she died today. Dang that would be so hard.

I texted her this morning and told her that I was at the dentist with emily and I could her her screaming out in the waiting room and that my heart was breaking for her. Dang then I get a message like that and I think that is nothing compared. I do say that that really hit me hard. There are some shit going on in my life and its like God sent me a message thru that. I am stuck not know what to do. I want to write if off but I cant do that. I am so sick of this problem! Its hard to understand I know when I am not spelling it out for you. Dang I am having a very crabby day today. I am going.

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>