I hate my job!
11:16 p.m. - 2005-04-29

I feel really bad. Red called me today crying and she needed me at the viewing tonight. I had to work and she said that she would understand if i couldnt get it off. So I asked everyone to work. No one could. So I didnt go..... God I wanted to cry! I already cried on the phone today. I told her i wished I was there just to give her a huge hug. Tomorrow is the funeral and I am not forsure if I am going or not. I told her to calll me. Its just that she will be so busy with family stuff. I hate to be in her way but I know she needs someone for her. She is so weak and she needs someone to just lean on. I have to work again at 2pm so i could only go to funeral and leave for work. It is so hard!! I miss her so much and my heart aches for her. LOve ya red!! Bye

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>