i gotta see red
4:01 p.m. - 2005-05-03

SO i am feeling a lot better. I spent the whole day with Red. She is doing better but I feel like its just today. SHe is going to have up and downs every day. I helped scan alot of pics because she is doing scrap books. I need a nap now cause I am tired. When I got home the school called and I had to get austin. so i walked up there to find him in his class room. The place was a total mess. He knocked over his desk and threw his chair. THere was papers everywhere. WHat can be done about this? I have no clue but I am about to go insane. I dont know if I am going to have to take him back to the hospital again or what. What is the next option? THe kids in his class are at risk? SHit I am lost and need some help from his doc's with this. I thought the doc's got paid good for this reason. WHo knows?? We got a doc appt on friday but can we last till then?

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>