May is masturbation month
8:31 p.m. - 2005-05-06

Have u ever had one of those days where you should of never got out of bed? THis is one of those days for me. Work went okay. Kimmy once again made me laugh my ass off all day again.

I realized that I missed Austin's doc appt which was really important. My brain is about fried with all the stress. I called the doc office and he is going on Monday. I think I need to make an appt for me cause I am going crazy also. I swear I would have a nervous break down only if I had the time. This whole austin thing really makes me doubt myself big time. I know I am caring and loving and yadda yadda but shit i keep getting kicked down with this crap and I am thinking I am a horrible parent. Shit I havent even got to the teenage years yet.

I got cramps so bad that I feel like I might die! WHat the hell? God puts us thru the fucking pain of having kids and plus we get these fucking cramps from hell. Its just not fair. What kindof of shit did he do for men? He gave them a dick so they had something to play with at all times. Something is screwed up with that. So apparently May is masturbation month, and May 28th is National Masturbation Day. I want to see the Hallmark cards produced for that. <------- THis info was so greatly given to me from http://mixedup.diaryland.com/index.html

I love that girl she comes up with the wierdest things. How the hell did she find this shit I wonder??LOL

Okay peace out, I got go die of pain in my bed!!

2 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>