this is why i got screwed!
5:37 p.m. - 2005-05-18

Well last week was nurses week. During this week they give us a special little snack invite and a Rn, Lpn and nursing asst. get awarded for the year. Well guess who didnt get it? Yep you are right its me! I was pissed! Okay the girl that got it she does her work and she will help others on the floor. I give her credit for that. The Rn's or most of them really dont like the way she yells at them. They never ask her to do anything extra because she will yell at them. I do alot around that place. I go above and beyond for anyone! I am a damn good worker and i get over looked all the time which pisses me off. The Rn's said that my boss never asked them about this award cause they wouldnt of picked her but me. So anyway I am over it now. Maybe next year but oh wells. I know i am a hard worker and everyone else knows it too so that is all I need right? Not but oh well.

I sleep it seems all the time. Am I depressed? Hell if I know but I am always tired. Travis is starting to get mad at me cause of it! I need to go to the doctor.

I found the kids a new daycare today which I totally loved. They start next thursday. They went to their last daycare for 5 years but they didnt have spots open for me since they hadnt gone the last 3 months. Oh well time for a change. Austin is already freaking out about it but he will have to learn how to deal. I need to go for now peace out hot mamma's!!

0 Bitch to me

For the record - 2005-11-18

Long time no see - 2005-11-14

Confused - 2005-09-08

I dont know what to say... - 2005-09-01

cbs blows - 2005-08-20

<< | >>